Foreign Share Trading

Foreign Share Trading :


Share Trading Account : Foreign Share Trading (X)

  • Singapore Exchange (SGX)
  • Hong Kong Stock Exchange (SEHK)
  • American Exchange/NASDAQ/New York Stock Exchange (AMEX/NASD/NYSE)
  • London Stock Exchange (LSE)
  • Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX)
  • Stock Exchange of Thailand (SET)
  • Indonesia Stock Exchange (IDX)
  • Australian Stock Exchange (ASX)
  • Tokyo Stock Exchange (TSE)

Foreign share trading offers the flexibility to trade in Non-Ringgit markets as stated above. Clients can maintain their sales proceed in foreign currency in their foreign shares trading account for their future trades. This will reduce the clients’ foreign currency exchange risk exposure.